Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fiona Starr

Society of Ancient Magic Complete Series Box Set (All 6 Books) (EBOOK)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

The complete set of six books in this paranormal romance series from USA Today Bestselling Author, Fiona Starr.

"I can't get enough of Joely and her men!"
"So many twists and turns!"
"Amazing series!"


Three wolf shifters tormented by a deadly secret.
Two worlds torn by a twisted legacy.
One girl determined to choose her own fate.

They say being called to the world's oldest magic organization is the pinnacle of achievement for a witch. The lottery is done in secret. The names appear by magic. Membership in this exclusive club is like receiving a golden ticket. When you're called—you go, because that's how it has always been.

With only a trace of magical ability, I've accepted a different role… a life of service to the witching community. So when the leader of the Society of Ancient Magic arrives at my door to escort me to initiation, I’m convinced there’s been a mistake. My name doesn’t belong on their list. And yet…

The first guy I meet makes me feel like a princess. The second one I meet sparks an inferno in my heart. The third feels like the reason I was born. They are the sexiest men I have ever met. Dazzled by the glamour and the fabled history, I let myself fall into a world whose mystery and intrigue are as seductive as they are secretive. But not everything is as it seems within the Society of Ancient Magic.

Just because it glitters, doesn't mean it's gold.

This box set contains:
1. Dark Arts
2. Over Hexed
3. Witch Wars
4. Cursed Souls
5. Broken Spells
6. Magic Reclaimed


More Info

If you're ordering a signed paperback, you'll have the opportunity to add any personalized names to your order during checkout.

Refund Policy