Skip to product information
1 of 1


Immortal Oath (Midnight Coven: Vampire Mates)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

✍️ Include Personalization Above

🏷️ Add to Cart & Purchase

đź’ź We Ship to Your Address!

No one ever said true love was convenient.

The destruction of my coven and the bloodbath of vengeance that followed put me on the radar of every vampire hunter in Europe. Now I find myself in Las Vegas, Nevada where vampires roam among humans and the dark side never sleeps. I feel her before I see her—Penelope is my mate, the one who makes my heart beat after centuries of stillness. But taking her means making even more enemies… just as the hunters are closing in. On the run is no place to fall in love, but tell that to my beating heart.

Are you willing to taste immortality?

Come with us and let our vampires glamour you into a world full of dangerous magic, toe-curling heat, and a love to last forever. The Vampire Mates series by the Midnight Coven contains thirteen tales penned by your favorite best-selling paranormal romance authors. Each novella can be read as a complete standalone, but of course, we hope you’ll bite into them all. With our Vampire Mates at your side, immortality is sexy AF.


Coming Soon!

Chapter One Look Inside

Coming Soon!